Click to activate

Pop Will Eat Itself

In July 2011, a new line-up was announced, featuring Graham Crabb fellow vocalist Mary Byker (Gaye Bykers On Acid, Apollo 440, Pigface) guitarist Tim Muddiman (Gary Numan) drummer Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter, Killing Joke) and bassist Davey Bennett (This Burning Age).

In October that year the album, New Noise Designed By A Sadist, was released on Cooking Vinyl, produced by Monti & Rob Holliday (Sulpher, Prodigy) and was followed by a UK tour.